Slide background

Vos Interlocuteurs

Claudia Capitao

Claudia Capitao

Service logistique

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
claudia.capitao@wts.lu

Stéphane Migliarini

Stéphane Migliarini

Service commercial

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
smigliarini@wts.lu

Fabrice Rouyer

Fabrice Rouyer

Service commercial études

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
fabrice.rouyer@wts.lu

David Mura

David Mura

Service commercial

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
david.mura@wts.lu

Brice Walter

Brice Walter

Service commercial études

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
brice.walter@wts.lu

Catia Lourenco

Catia Lourenco

Service comptabilité

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
catia.lourenco@wts.lu

Adrien Stebler

Adrien Stebler

Service commercial

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
adrien.stebler@wts.lu

Carole Songeur

Carole Songeur

Service commercial études

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
carole.songeur@wts.lu

Stanislas Abbey

Stanislas Abbey

dessinateur CAO-DAO

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
stanislas.abbey@wts.lu

Carinne Barrier

Carinne Barrier

service comptabilité

Tél : 00352 26 65 02 25
carinne.barrier@wts.lu

Nos Bureaux

WORLD TRADE STONES S.A R.L
2 Rue de L’industrie L-4823 Rodange (LUXEMBOURG)
Tél : (+352) 26 65 02 25 / Fax : (+352) 26 65 02 55

Email : info@wts.lu

Nos Partenaires